Phillowjunkies's Blog

It's all about everything that PhillowJunkies had heard, read, see, or even through it all ^_^

  • PhillowDate

    April 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • PhillowThings

Surat Cinta Untuk Fer

Posted by phillowjunkies on April 20, 2010

malam-malam nemu surat cinta..biarpun cuma dapet ngjiplak, tapi bener deh, ngewakili semuanya!!

apa yang nulis surat cinta ini, habis melihat kedalam otak saya yang berisi tentangnya ya??😀I love the way you make me happy, and the ways you show your care. I love the way you say, ‘I Love You,’ and the way you’re always there.
If the people we love are stolen away from us the only way to have them live on is to never stop lovin’them. Buildings burn, people die, but real love is forever…
Without love I cannot live, You are love so I cannot live without you!!!
*LOVE is something beautiful,a desire, a feeling that one would like to catch. LOVE is the feeling that makes you feel alive. LOVE is something that may never go away!
I wanted to send you all my love but the postman said it was too big !!!!!
Roses of red grow in my heart and they will never wither… ‘Cause they bloom every time I see your smile, hear your voice or just think of you!
If you live to be a hundred , I want to be a hundred minus one day , so I don’t have to live a day without you..
You know what, in the whole world there is no such darling whom I love and I want the whole world to know that I will never forget you!
If I die and go to heaven, I put your name on a golden star. So that all the angels can see how much you mean to me !! I love you
Love is as a war, easy to start but hard to end..

2 Responses to “Surat Cinta Untuk Fer”

  1. adhit said

    hiks jd terharu…. Pgn selalu cinta denganmu..

Leave a Reply

 
