Phillowjunkies's Blog

It's all about everything that PhillowJunkies had heard, read, see, or even through it all ^_^

  • PhillowDate

    July 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • PhillowThings

Antidote by J.H

Posted by phillowjunkies on July 5, 2010

As I lay in the darkness

I wait for him to free me

Free me from my fears and my worries

Time slows down when he is near

For he is the key that opens the lock

The one that holds the chains down on me.

I am finally set free

but I am empty inside

I cannot find a way through this lonely life of mine

For I cannot find my heart

It was lost in time, torn to pieces

The same one I left open to the world

I am now with her, my heroin, my savior

He has found the pieces

One by one he puts them together

I will never feel lonely again

For he has given me a reason,

A reason to keep living

A reason to never give up love.

2 Responses to “Antidote by J.H”

  1. Timothy said

    I just couldn’t go away your website prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard info a person supply to your guests? Is going to be back often in order to check up on new posts

Leave a Reply

 
