Phillowjunkies's Blog

It's all about everything that PhillowJunkies had heard, read, see, or even through it all ^_^

  • PhillowDate

    October 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Dec »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • PhillowThings

Perfection-Love Poem

Posted by phillowjunkies on October 19, 2010

All I ever wanted was to be part of your heart
And for us to be together to never be apart.
No one else in the world could even compare,
You’re perfect and so is this love we share.
We have so much more then I ever thought we would,
I love you more then I thought I ever could.
I promise to give you all I have to give,
I’ll do anything for you as long as I live.
In your eyes I see our present, future, and past,
by the way you look at me I know we will last.
I hope that one day you will come to realize,
how perfect you are when seen through my eyes.

Leave a Reply

 
