Phillowjunkies's Blog

It's all about everything that PhillowJunkies had heard, read, see, or even through it all ^_^

  • PhillowDate

    March 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Aug »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • PhillowThings

woman language

Posted by phillowjunkies on March 24, 2011

When I said sorry, believe me I feel it.

When you see me starting to cry, hold me and tell me everything’s gonna be alright.

When I ignore you, give me your attention.

When I’m quiet, ask me what’s wrong.

When I push or hit you, grab me and don’t let go.

When I’m mad and I walked away from you, follow me.

If I didn’t text you, it’s because I’m waiting for you to text me.

When I say I love you, Don’t doubt. I mean it

Leave a Reply

 
